Skip navigation
3,937 Views 0 Replies Last post: Jun 28, 2011 5:30 PM by CreateSpaceKate RSS
CreateSpaceKate Representative 367 posts since
Nov 5, 2007
Currently Being Moderated

Jun 28, 2011 5:30 PM

Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Grand Prize Winners Announced has announced the grand prize winners of the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award!


CreateSpace would like to congratulate the 2011 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award winners, Greg Hill, for his general fiction novel, East of Denver, and Jill Baguchinsky, for her young adult novel, Spookygirl.


The Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award, now in its fourth year, is an international fiction-writing contest open to unpublished and self-published novels. Each author is awarded a publishing contract with Penguin, which includes a $15,000 advance.


The Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award is sponsored by along with Penguin Group (USA) and CreateSpace.


Learn more about the contest, read excerpts from the winning novels as well as the finalists' excerpts on at


Thanks to everyone who entered the contest, especially to those who participated in the CreateSpace Community!


More Like This

  • Retrieving data ...