Skip navigation
This discussion is archived

This Question is Possibly Answered

1 "correct" answer available (10 pts) 2 "helpful" answers available (5 pts)
973 Views 3 Replies Last post: Mar 3, 2018 12:27 PM by Lighthouse24 RSS
Level 0 1 posts since
Mar 8, 2017
Currently Being Moderated

Jan 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Help with getting book more attention

Greetings!

I am very new to this and would greatly appreciate assistance with getting my book more attention. I am currently limited monetarily, but would be so very grateful for some advice, tips, understandings of how I can market, get my book more attention and into the hands of folks all over the world!

I'm quite certain that my book has a profound measure of  potential with helping people of all ages, sizes, colors, backgrounds,  etc. A little description would be that it begins with a story that's a poem with illustrations about a girl and how she finds a way to  defeat tough Life experiences. That is followed by pages that are of  illustrations and poems that are affirmations and Life Living tips that can be  colored.

In advance, thank you for assistance/guidance with this!

I have it listed here: https://www.amazon.com/Learn-Live-Life-You-Love/dp/1979308403/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1510633059&sr=8-1&keywords=Learn+to+live+a+life+you+love&dpID=41856nT-azL&preST=_SX218_BO1,204,203,200_QL40_&dpSrc=srch

Blessings To All,

Much Love,

Emily

Level 5 12,995 posts since
Aug 22, 2008
1. Jan 26, 2018 9:46 AM in response to: emzilee
Re: Help with getting book more attention

emzilee wrote:

...my book has a profound measure of potential with helping people of all ages, sizes, colors, backgrounds,  etc... defeat tough Life experiences.

Just not the experience of marketing a self-published book, I guess.